reqopafrica.blogg.se

Street fighter 6 character leaks
Street fighter 6 character leaks











street fighter 6 character leaks

When it comes to the character I’m most excited for out of these, it would have to be Ken. However, we continue on and I can put my biases aside for the fact that the OG’s are all returning in what could be Street Fighter’s biggest game.

street fighter 6 character leaks

Honda in particular are three characters I wouldn’t have minded if we never saw ever again. Personally, I hate how a few of these original characters play: Zangief, Blanka, and E. This roster was Ryu, Ken, Chun-Li, Guile, E.Honda, Blanka, Zangief, and Dhalsim.Īll of these original fighters are returning in Street Fighter 6, which is certainly a good thing, but if I’m to get my personal opinion involved then things get a bit uglier. The term “World Warriors” refers to the original eight characters that were available to play in the initial release of Street Fighter II: The World Warrior. Obviously, we knew Ryu was coming back once we saw the teaser trailer, but upon seeing Chun-Li in the gameplay trailer all my fears were gone, and I knew we were going to be getting something great, with all our favourite World Warriors intact. For many longstanding fans, it was slightly worrying. Luke was the last character added to Street Fighter V, and he was hinted at as being a “glimpse at the future of Street Fighter”, which then got a lot of people thinking he may take over as the main character or become Ryu’s apprentice or something. One of my biggest concerns when Street Fighter 6 was first revealed back in February was the idea that some of the characters we know and love from the series were going to be replaced with newcomers.













Street fighter 6 character leaks